Loading, please wait...

Stacy Lewis


Jean Bartholomew Cristie Kerr Hee Young Park
Jessica Carafiello Hyo Joo Kim Inbee Park
Chella Choi In-Kyung Kim Sung Hyun Park
Na Yeon Choi Sei Young Kim Suzann Pettersen
In Gee Chun Lydia Ko Gerina Piller
Carlota Ciganda Brittany Lang Morgan Pressel
Paula Creamer Alison Lee Mel Reid
Alison Curdt Mirim Lee Lizette Salas
Laura Davies Stacy Lewis Hillery Sence
Wendy Doolan Brittany Lincicome Jenny Shin
Shanshan Feng Mo Martin Angela Stanford
Sandra Gal Caroline Masson Kris Tamulis
Lisa Grimes Catriona Matthew Lexi Thompson
Brooke M. Henderson Amanda McCurdy Yani Tseng
Charley Hull Azahara Munoz Kristin Walla
Karine Icher Anna Nordqvist Michelle Wie
Ha Na Jang Su Oh Amy Yang
Ariya Jutanugarn Karen Paolozzi Sun Young Yoo

* List is for informational purposes only and does not reflect the full field. It is preliminary and subject to change up until the commitment deadline on June 20, 2017. The remainder of the 156 player field will be comprised of players on the 2017 LPGA Tour Money List as of June 25, 2017, and two Championship Invitees.

Scores & News
Get Golf Ready